School Committee Directory

Contact Info
Kimberley Driscoll

Mayor Kimberley Driscoll,
Chair
Salem City Hall
93 Washington Street
Salem, MA. 01970
(978) 745-9595
mayor@salem.com

School Directory

Mary Manning, Vice Chair
16 Oliver Street
Salem, MA
(978) 826-3384
mmanning@salem.com

James M. Fleming

James M. Fleming, Member
47 Buffum Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 744-8341
jfleming@salem.com

Amanda

Amanda C. Campbell
8 1/2 Daniels Street #2
Salem, MA 01970
acampbell@salem.com

Manny Cruz

Manny Cruz
73 Grove Street #2 or PO Box 4401
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 304-6870
mcruz@salem.com

Ana Nuncio

Ana Nuncio
20 Winter Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 414-5414
anuncio@salem.com

Kristine Wilson

Dr. Kristin Pangallo
25 Buffum Street
Salem, MA 01970
kpangallo@salem.com

Angelica Alayon

Secretary to the School Committee
Nancy A. Weiss
29 Highland Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 740-1212, Ext 60509
nweiss@salemk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.