Nursing and Health Services Staff

SCHOOL/HOURSNURSE and EMAIL PHONE/FAX
Director of Nursing and Health Services
29 Highland Ave
Jane Morrissey, MEd, RN
jmorrissey@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1291
Fax 978-303-4577
Administrative Assistant to the Director of NursingTracy Kapantais
tkapantais@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1193
ext. 60556
Fax 978-303-4577
Nurse Case ManagerHeather Cerar MA, RN, NBCSN
hcerar@salemk12.org
Phone 978 288-9061
Fax 978-303-4577
Bates School
53 Liberty Hill Ave
7:45 AM-1:50 PM
Allison Vargus, RN, BSN, NBCSN
avargus@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1140
Fax 978-303-4577
Bentley Academy Innovation School
25 Memorial Drive
7:30 AM- 2:30 PM
Charlene Madruga, RN, BSN, NBCSN
cmadruga@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1173
Fax 978-303-4577
Carlton Innovation School
10 Skerry St
8:30 AM- 2:35 PM
Natalie Pavia, RN, BSN, NBCSN
npavia@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1178
Fax 978-303-4577
Collins Middle School
29 Highland Ave
8:10 AM – 3:10 PM
Andrea Wigozki Homan, BSN, RN
awigozki@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1194
Fax 978-303-4577
Early Childhood Center
25 Memorial Drive
8:45 AM- 2:50 PM
Allison Millerick, RN, BSN
amillerick@salemk12.org
Dennis Dulong
ddulong@salemk12.org
Phone 978-265-4056
Fax 978-303-4577
Horace Mann Lab School
79 Wilson St
7:50 AM- 1:55 PM
Jade Bachmann, MSN, RN
jbachmann@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1290
Fax 978-303-4577
New Liberty Innovation/
Salem Prep High School
East India Mall, Suites 200, 201
SP- 8:00 AM-2:25 PM NLIS- 9:00 AM -3:45 PM
Shannon Thorpe, RN, BSN
sthorpe@salemk12.org
Phone 978-825-3470
ext. 67665
Fax 978-303-4577
Salem High School
77 Wilson St
7:45 AM- 2:35 PM
Kaitlyn Farinelli, RN,NBCSN
kfarinelli@salemk12.org
Rebecca Likins, RN, BSN, NBCSN
rsmith@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1119
Fax 978-303-4577
Saltonstall School
211 Lafayette St
8:15 AM- 3:15 PM
Marie Feldmannova RN, BSN
mfeldmannova@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1218
Fax 978-303-4577
Witchcraft Heights School
1 Frederick St
8:30 AM- 2:35 PM
Elaine Bombaci, MEd, RN, CPN
ebombaci@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1273
Fax 978-303-4577
Float NursesMcKenzie Shultz, RN
mshultz@salemk12.org
Michelle DeVincenzo, MSN, RN, CPNP
mdevincenzo@salemk12.org
Angela Guttadauro, RN aguttadauro@salemk12.org
Jessica Brown, RN
jbrown@salemk12.org