Our Nurses are the best in the business! Meet them:

SCHOOL/HOURSNURSE and EMAILPHONEFAX
Director of Nursing and Health Services
29 Highland Ave
Charlene Moske-Weber, PhD, RN
cmoskeweber@salemk12.org
978-265-4059978-740-1137
Assistant to the Director of NursingTracy Kapantais
tkapantais@salemk12.org
978-740-1193 x 60556978-740-1137
Nurse Case Manager/Educator
District
Heather Cerar NBCSN RN
hcerar@salemk12.org
(978) 288-9061978-740-1137
Bates School
53 Liberty Hill Ave
7:45 AM-1:50 PM
Allison Vargus, NBCSN RN avargus@salemk12.org978-740-1140978-740-1255
Bentley Academy Innovation School
25 Memorial Drive
7:15 AM- 2:50 PM
Charlene Madruga, NBCSN RN
cmadruga@salemk12.org
978-740-1173978-740-1164
Carlton Innovation School
10 Skerry St
8:20 AM- 2:25 PM
Natalie Pavia, RN
npavia@salemk12.org
978-740-1178978-740-1283
Collins Middle School
29 Highland Ave
7:30 AM – 2:40 PM
Jane Morrissey, MSN RN
jmorrissey@salemk12.org
978-740-1194978-740-1183
Early Childhood Center
25 Memorial Drive
9:30 AM- 1:30 PM M-Th
9:30-11:00 F
Allison Millerick, RN
amillerick@salemk12.org
Dennis Dulong
ddulong@salemk12.org
978-265-4056978-740-1164
Horace Mann Lab School
79 Wilson St
7:50 AM- 1:55 PM
Jade Bachmann,MSN RN
jbachmann@salemk12.org
978-740-1290978-740-1180
Salem High School
77 Wilson St
7:24 AM- 2:02 PM
Kaitlyn Farinelli, NBCSN RN
kfarinelli@salemk12.org
Rebecca Likins, NBCSN RN
rsmith@salemk12.org
978-740-1119978-740-1108
Saltonstall School
211 Lafayette St
8:00 AM- 3:00 PM
Marie Feldmannova RN
mfeldmannova@salemk12.org
978-740-1218978-740-1288
Witchcraft Heights School
1 Frederick St
8:20 AM- 2:25 PM
Elaine Bombaci, NBCSN RN
ebombaci@salemk12.org
978-740-1273978-825-3451
New Liberty Innovation/
Salem Prep High School
East India Mall, Suites 200, 201
SP- 9:00-2:25/NLIS- 9:00 -2:45
Shannon Thorpe, RN
sthorpe@salemk12.org
978-825-3470 x67665978-825-3470
Float NursesMcKenzie Shultz RN (M-F)
mshultz@salemk12.org
Michelle DeVincenzo RN (M-F)
mdevincenzo@salemk12.org
Andrea Wigozki RN (M-F)
awigozki@salemk12.org
Jessica Brown, RN (M-F)
jbrown@salemk12.org
Medical AssistantsMelissa Dimarzo (M-F)
mdimarzo@salemk12.org
Angela Guttadouro (W/Th)
aguttadouro@salemk12.org