Nursing and Health Services Staff

SCHOOL/HOURSNURSE and EMAILPHONEFAX
Director of Nursing and Health Services
29 Highland Ave
Jane Morrissey, MEd, RN
jmorrissey@salemk12.org
Phone 978-740-1291
EXT. 60555
Fax 978-303-4577
Bates School
53 Liberty Hill Ave
7:45 AM-1:50 PM
Early Release 11:15 AM
Nurse: 7:30 AM-2:40 PM
Allison Vargus, BSN, RN, NCSN
avargus@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-740-1140
Ext. 61555
Cell 978-265-4046
Main Office 978-740-1250
Fax 978-740-1255
Bentley Academy Innovation School
25 Memorial Drive
7:30 AM- 2:30 PM
Early Release 11 AM
Nurse: 7:15 AM-2:40 PM
Charlene Madruga, BSN, RN, NCSN
cmadruga@salemk12.org
RN Office Phone 978-740-1173
Ext. 62555
Cell 978-265-4047
Main Office 978-740-1260
Fax 978-740-1164
Carlton Innovation School
10 Skerry Street
8:30 AM- 2:35 PM
Early Release 12:05 PM
Nurse: 8:20 AM-2:50 PM
Natalie Pavia, BSN, RN, NCSN
npavia@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-740-1178
Ext. 63555
Cell 978-265-4049
Main Office 978-740-1280
Fax 978-303-1283
Early Childhood Center
25 Memorial Drive
8:45 AM- 2:50 PM
Early Release: 12:15 AM
Nurse: 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Kellie Donlon, BSN, RN
kdonlon@salemk12.org
Classroom Nurse: Dennis Dulong, RN
ddulong@salemk12.org
RN Office 740-1173
Ext. 62555
Cell 978-265-4056
Main Office 978-740-1221
Fax 978-740-1182
Salem High School
77 Wilson St
7:45 AM- 2:35 PM
Early Release 12:30 PM
Nurse: 7:30 AM-2:45 PM
Kaitlyn Patenaude, RN, NCSN
kpatenaude@salemk12.org
Rebecca Likins, BSN, RN, NCSN
rsmith@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-740-1119
Ext. 65555
Cell 978-745-9300
Fax 978-740-1108
New Liberty Innovation School
East India Mall, Suite 200
9:00 AM-3:45 PM
Early Release 12:30 PM
Nurse: 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Shannon Thorpe, BSN, RN
sthorpe@salemk12.org
Phone 978-825-3470
Ext. 67665
Cell 978-522-0649
Main Office 978-825-3470
Fax 978-825-3475
Salem Prep High School
East India Mall, Suite 201
8:00 AM-2:25 PM
Early Release 11:30 AM
Nurse: 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Shannon Thorpe, BSN, RN
sthorpe@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-825-3470
Ext. 67655
Cell 978-522-0649
Main Office 978-740-1171
Fax 978-740-1239
Saltonstall School
211 Lafayette St
8:15 AM- 3:15 PM
Early Release 11:50 AM
Nurse: 8:15 AM-2:45 PM
Marie Feldmannova, BSN, RN
mfeldmannova@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-740-1218
Ext. 68555
Cell 978-265-4050
Main Office 978-740-1297
Fax 978-740-1288
Witchcraft Heights School
1 Frederick Street
8:30 AM- 2:35 PM
Early Release 12:00 PM
Nurse: 8:15 AM-2:45 PM
Michelle DeVincenzo, MSN, CPNP, RN
mdevincenzo@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-740-1273
Ext. 69555
Cell 978-265-4051
Main Office 978-740-1271
Fax 978-744-0650
School Nurse Case Coordinator Elaine Bombaci, MEd, RN, CPN
ebombaci@salemk12.org
Phone 978-288-9061Fax 978-303-4577
Float NursesRachel Lee, BSN, RN
rlee@salemk12.org
Kristina Conti, RN
kconti@salemk12.org
Collins Middle School
29 Highland Ave
8:10 AM – 3:10 PM
Early Release 11:45 AM
Nurse: 8:00 AM-3:25 PM
Andrea Homan, BSN, RN
ahoman@salemk12.org
McKenzie Shultz, RN
mshultz@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-740-1194
Ext. 64555
Cell 978-256-4052
Main Office 978-740-1193
Fax 978-740-1183
Horace Mann Lab School
79 Willson Street
7:50 AM- 1:55 PM
Early Release 11:20 AM
Nurse: 7:35 AM-205 PM
Jade Bachmann, MSN, RN
jbachmann@salemk12.org
RN Office 978-740-1198
Ext. 66555
Cell 978-265-4043
Main Office 978-740-1290
Fax 978-303-4577
OOD Nurse
(Beverly School for the Deaf)
Jessica Brown, RN (1:1 BSD)
jbrown@salemk12.org