City Connects Contact List

District Program Manager:  EllenWingard - ewingard@salemk12.org - 781-732-0137

Early Childhood Center: Erika Griffin - egriffin@salemk12.org

Bates Elementary: Sari Rudolph - srudolph@salemk12.org

Bentley Academy: Erika Griffin - egriffin@salemk12.org

Carlton Innovation School
: Liz Yoder - eyoder@salemk12.org

Horace Mann Laboratory School: Genevieve Nutt - gnutt@salemk12.org

Witchcraft Heights Elementary School: Marlene Lunt - mlunt@salemk12.org

Saltonstall K-8: Joy Richmond-Smith - jrichmond-smith@salemk12.org

Collins Middle School:  Brad Maloon - bmaloon@salemk12.org
 Mia Riccio - mriccio@salemk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.