Executive Team

Dr. Stephen Zrike Jr.


Superintendent of schools

Kate Carbone Headshot

Kate Carbone


Deputy Superintendent

Elizabeth Pauley

Elizabeth Pauley


Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations

Dr. Kimberly Talbot


Executive Director of Academics

marc leblanc

Marc Leblanc


Executive Director of Instructional Technology

Jennifer Doucette-Ly


Executive Director of Special Education

Laura Assade


Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Engagement

ellen wingard

Ellen Wingard, M.Ed.


Executive Director of Student Support Services

Jill Conrad


Director of Human Resources

Administrative Support

Mindy Marino

Executive Assistant to Superintendent

Jensen Frost


Executive Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent